pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Kellian Deuterman

Manassas, VA
Kelli was very informative, easy to talk to, and very available when needed. The process was smooth and simple as we could have expected. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Isabel T. for Kellian Deuterman

Clifton, VA
Kelli answered all my questions and was super patient!

4.8 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Derek L. for Kellian Deuterman

Warrenton, VA
-

4.3 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Kellian Deuterman

Annandale, VA
...

5.0 completed on November 25, 2018

Reviewed by Dustin G. for Kellian Deuterman

Stafford, VA
Kelli was great at responding to texts and emails, and setting up documents for electronic signature was a huge help.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Scott D. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA
I feel that all the individuals who helped me at prosperity were fantastic but Kelli stands out as oarticularly helpful and knowledgeable and is The number one reason I have returned for multiple transactions with prosperity and I look forward to future business together.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Roxana Z. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA
The customer service was outstanding. Very knowledgeable staff.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Krasimira P. for Kellian Deuterman

Fairfax, VA
Kellian was really good walking us through the loan application. She was very patient, detailed and did above and beyond to explain everything we needed. She was extremely responsive and answered all my calls and emails. She is very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasant person to work with. I can’t give her anything but my highest recommendations!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by Domonique B. for Kellian Deuterman

Dumfries, VA
Kelli was very fast & efficient through out the entire process. I highly recommend her service & Prosperity Mortgage to anyone in the market. The level of professionalism & knowledge was impeccable!

4.8 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Ying W. for Kellian Deuterman

Woodbridge, VA
Kelli worked tirelessly as our closing date approached to help us secure the best possible mortgage loan on time. We are very thankful and happy with the outcome!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Jackie R. for Kellian Deuterman

Leesburg, VA
A very fast and simple process. Kellian is very knowledgeable and provided me with great options. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend Kellian and her team!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Bonnie C. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA
So easy to communicate with. No question was every to easy. Always took the time to answer her email or return a call. Very professional and friendly. We enjoyed working with her a lot. Kellian knew what she was doing and she enjoyed her job and that showed through her customer service. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jon K. for Kellian Deuterman

Springfield, VA
Kellian made our experience the best. My wife and I have worked with Kellian a few times now and she gets us the best interest rate on the market. Believe me, I have over 20 years of Financial Services experience and I know the rates. We love working with Kellian as well as she is super sweet, attentive, and works hard for her clients. We would recommend Kellian to all of our friends and family. Excellent, A++++!!!!!

4.8 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA


5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by lizverhyden for Kellian Deuterman

In a very competitive environment with multiple full-price bids, Kelli was key in providinf additional information to make sure we won the home. We are so thankful!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA
Kelli helped us buy our dream home!!!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Miluska S. for Kellian Deuterman

Woodbridge, VA
Everything was super easy I didn't feel lost through any of the process. Great experience

5.0 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by John H. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA
Kelli is the best. Fully trust Kelli and her team for our home mortgage needs. She goes above and beyond to make the “numbers” work to get you in the home of your dreams.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Kirsten I. for Kellian Deuterman

Stafford, VA
Kelli went above and beyond to get our mortgage done quick! We were crunched for time with school starting !!

4.3 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Forrest I. for Kellian Deuterman

Stafford, VA
I was a first time home buyer and needed to get everything done pretty quick. Kellian was able to do this for me and kept me informed and educated on the whole process.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Kellian Deuterman

Alexandria, VA
Excellent communication, transparency, and accuracy throughout the entirety of the lending process.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Soyeon C. for Kellian Deuterman

Fairfax, VA
What she has done was excellent and me and wife were very happy about that.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Gwendolyn D. for Kellian Deuterman

Woodbridge, VA
Kelli and her associates made my move very easy, quick and enjoyable. Her team helped with many different aspects for the move and assisted me all times of the day and NIGHT. THANK YOU ALL.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line